LAlapsambEL and the City

Let’s Share!

Posted on: February 21, 2012

This is my first post in 2012, yay! Biasanya, tiap taun baru, gw menulis recap apa yang terjadi dengan gw di taun sebelumnya, dan rencana-rencana gw di taun berikutnya. Nah, di tahun baru kemarin, I had a significant life experience, yang membuat pikiran dan emosi gw sering banget nggak stabil. Gw share-nya bentar lagi ya, after I have things kind of more settled, hehe.

Setiap taun, pasti salah satu resolusi gw adalah menulis lebih banyak, termasuk di blog. Alas, it never happened :mrgreen: Now that I have more spare time than usual, gw pengen nulis lebih banyak, especially on my wedding preparation (yippie!) and traveling experience. Like I once wrote, I have received a lot of knowledge from the world, and if I keep on feeling selfish for only keeping them for myself. So, I hope this year I can share more thing in here, tweet more (I already did, yay!).

Gw juga baru renew “About” page, dan mencoba “narik” posts di blog lama. It doesn’t seem to be working, though😦 Anyway, enjoy my writings and drop some comments if you have any thoughts about them. Cheers!

2 Responses to "Let’s Share!"

ya elah, elo nyuruh gw ngeblog, padahal sendirinya yg pengen ngeblog :))

Haha, emang😛 lo juga ngeblog lagi dong, hihihi

Leave a Reply

