LAlapsambEL and the City

Leaving Town (Again) ;)

Posted on: May 18, 2008

Hi, all!

I’d like to inform that I’m going out of town again. Tomorrow morning, I’ll fly to Brunei Darussalam for ASEAN University Network Educational Forum and Young Speakers Contest. I’ll represent ITB for the Young Speakers Contest. The event will be held from May 20-27, and I’ll be back to Bandung by 28th. I don’t have any international roaming number that will work there, but I’ll try to get a local number and publish it as soon as I have it. If you need to send a message to me, just e-mail me to soto_betawi [at] yahoo [dot] com as usual.

OK, good luck for you who’s going to have final exams, or doing final projects, or doing any school / college assignments! I’ll catch them up as I get back, and please wish me luck for the contest, too😉 Thank you!

UPDATE!
Gw ga beli nomer di sini, mahal euy… BND / SGD 30. Tapi Insya Allah gw cek e-mail / YM tiap malem. So, kalo perlu gw, cari aja malem” gitu, OK?! ;)

6 Responses to "Leaving Town (Again) ;)"

hebat lu La..semoga berhasil disana

Walah, UAS-nya ditinggal…

@ozylog: Hehe, thanx😀
@reisha: Iya nih, ntar gw nyusul. Udah ijin sama dosen”, kok

UPDATE!
Gw ga beli nomer di sini, mahal euy… BND / SGD 30. Tapi Insya Allah gw cek e-mail / YM tiap malem. So, kalo perlu gw, cari aja malem” gitu, OK?!😉

gila.. jalan2 mulu kerjaan lo la.. sampe UAS pun diduain.. Hehehe..

Well,, good luck la!😀

eh buset nih si mpok,, orang udah pada keriting mikirin UAS, ini masi aja jalan-jalan.. kekeke..

Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

cheers, Anglophilia.

Leave a Reply

